Prayut appoints new energy regulator team

Prime Minister Prayut Chan-o-cha has appointed a new seven-member Energy Regulatory Commission (ERC) to replace the previous team which he accused of working too slowly and sparking frequent conflicts with investors.

Read more on Bangkokpost

Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
%d bloggers like this: